Dream 4 More 

Click here to edit subtitle

Web Store

Outcry, Shalom! (Book 2 of Miss the Mark Series)

$15.00 $17.00

In Outcry, Shalom!, the second book of Miss the Mark Series, Satan secretly comes to Earth shrouded in a diabolical force known as the Antichrist. Hailed as the Messiah by many, he sets up a task force before his arrival. Many will cry out for peace once some of the task force has unleashed their power.


How will Roya Whitmore and her family handle the challenges as the epic battle for dominion between Satan and God begins to heat up?

 Large Print.

Ebook verison on Amazon, BN, and Smashwords.


 www.adriennaturner.com/miss-the-ma rk-series


Item Added.
Adding Item.