Dream 4 More 

Click here to edit subtitle

Web Store

Tormented Dreams (Book 1 of Miss the Mark Series)

$12.00 $15.00

"Tormented Dreams" apocalyptic novel explores revelations, dreams, and visions that become a reality. Roya discovers that she has the spiritual gift of dreams and visions that after she dreams it soon will become a reality. Roya and Solomon Whitmore soon join forces with the active leaders of the Alliance Crusaders of Christ who are preparing for the last days, gearing up believers, and warning others about the Antichrist.

www.adriennaturner.net/miss-the-mark-ser ies

Item Added.
Adding Item.